skip to main content
Shadow

Faculty

Pre-K

Janet Slack -- jslack@mcminnschools.com

Jessica Lee -- jlee@mcminnschools.com

 

Kindergarten

Nikki Blair -- nblair@mcminnschools.com

Yolanda Hammonds -- yhammonds@mcminnschools.com

Leighann Giles -- lgiles@mcminnschools.com

 

First Grade

Tina Bailey -- tbailey@mcminnschools.com 

Kay Harper -- kharper@mcminnschools.com

Lisa Sharp -- lsharp@mcminnschools.com

 

Second Grade

Jan Dingess -- jdingess@mcminnschools.com

Jodi Glass -- jglass@mcminnschools.com

Glenna Hearn -- ghearn@mcminnschools.com

 

Third Grade

Kaylan Barber -- kbarber@mcminnschools.com

Monica Womac -- mwomac@mcminnschools.com

 

Fourth Grade

Angela Bowman -- Science/Social Studies -- abowman@mcminnschools.com

Heidi Collins -- Math -- hcollins@mcminnschools.com

Kathryn Stamey -- English Language Arts -- kstamey@mcminnschools.com 

 

Fifth Grade

Penny Davis -- English Language Arts -- pdavis@mcminnschools.com

Heather Mahoney-Houser -- Science/Social Studies -- hmahoney@mcminnschools.com

Carly Masingale -- Math -- cmasingale@mcminnschools.com

 

Sixth Grade

Tonya Lee -- Math -- tlee@mcminnschools.com

Dana Peterson -- English Language Arts -- dholden@mcminnschools.com

Paula Whitted -- Science/ Social Studies --pmyers@mcminnschools.com

 

Seventh and Eighth Grade

Emilee Armstrong 7th Math -- earmstrong@mcminnschools.com

Karen Baker 7th Grade Science & 8th Grade Science -- kbaker@mcminnschools.com

Cody Casteel 8th Math/ Algebra -- ccasteel@mcminnschools.com

Brittney Davidson 7th English Language Arts -- bdavidson@mcminnschools.com

Amanda Kelley 8th English Language Arts -- akelley@mcminnschools.com

Susie Lee 8th Grade United States History   7th Grade World History -- slee@mcminnschools.com

 

Special Areas

Beth Frazier -- PE -- bfrazier@mcminnschools.com

Todd Oaks -- PE -- toaks@mcminnschools.com

Missy Huskey -- Librarian -- mhuskey@mcminnschools.com

Glenda Brannon -- Guidance -- gbrannon@mcminnschools.com

Becky McKee -- Instructional Coach -- bmckee@mcminnschools.com

 

Jamie Bain -- Title I -- jbain@mcminnschools.com

Emma Clay -- Resource -- eclay@mcminnschools.com

Susan Coleman -- Special Ed. CT -- scoleman@mcminnschools.com

Vivian Lynch -- Special Ed. CT -- vlynch@mcminnschools.com

Theresa Vaughn -- Resource -- tvaughn@mcminnschools.com

Amy Upton -- Speech -- awoody@mcminnschools.com

 

Shelly Johnson Art -- sjohnson@mcminnschools.com

Anna Stansell Music -- astansell@mcminnschools.com

 

Shadow